Forged wheels

“FERZ” refers to companies that develop, everything is wrong for us and we see what to modify and correct, the more work, the more time, and the more requirements from the client, thus more and more exclusivity, this is how we came to the development of wheel rims.

It is not a problem to buy wheels, a huge number of companies offer mass solutions, manufacturers offer variations of standard wheels, large tuning companies release their own lines of wheels, and a huge number of copiers make copies of everyone who does something! But, nevertheless, sometimes you can’t find anything or the car is too new or rare, or you want something of your own, with gold buttons.

“FERZ-designs” the design, makes sketches for the car, coordinates with the customer, and then we place our individual design in the factories of Russia (Taiwan and China are not currently used due to regular violations in the design, the quality is good, the price is not bad, but what we want, they can not do) regardless of the complexity of the disk. All production facilities are high-class, but not all have the necessary blanks, so we vary the plants, this does not affect the quality. If the disc is successful, we can only release it with the consent of the first customer.

DISK-01-R21
DISK-02-R22
DISK-03-R22
DISK-04b-R22
DISK-04S-R24
DISK-05-R22

    ORDER FORM

    By clicking the "Submit" button, I confirm that I have read the terms of the personal data processing policy

      Ask a Question

      By clicking the "Submit" button, I confirm that I have read the terms of the personal data processing policy

Новая Москва, г. Московский, ул. Атласова дом 23е

Кованные диски

«FERZ» относится к компаниям, которые разрабатывают, нам всё не так и мы видим, что доработать и поправить, чем больше работы, тем больше времени, и требований от клиента, таким образом все больше эксклюзивности, так мы пришли к разработкам колесных дисков.

Купить диски не проблема, огромное количество компаний предлагает массовые решения, производители предлагают вариации штатных колес, крупные тюнинг компании выпускают свои линейки дисков, и огромное количество копировщиков воплощают в жизнь копии всех, кто что-то делает! Но, все-таки случается, что нет ни чего, или машина слишком новая или редкая или хочется чего-то своего, с золотыми пуговицами.

FERZ проектирует дизайн, делает наброски на автомобиль согласовывает с заказчиком, и далее свой индивидуальный дизайн мы размещаем на заводах России (Тайвань и Китай сейчас не используем из-за регулярного нарушения в дизайне, качество хорошее цена не плохая, но того что хотим, сделать не могут) вне зависимости от сложности диска. Все производства высококлассные, но не у всех есть нужные заготовки, поэтому мы варьируем заводы, это не отражается на качестве. Если диск удачный, мы можем его пустить в серию только с согласия первого заказчика.

DISK-01-R21
DISK-02-R22
DISK-03-R22
DISK-04S-R24
DISK-04b-R22
DISK-05-R22

    ФОРМА ЗАКАЗА

    Нажимая кнопку "Отправить", я подтверждаю, что ознакомлен с условиями политики обработки персональных данных

      Задать вопрос

      Нажимая кнопку "Отправить", я подтверждаю, что ознакомлен с условиями политики обработки персональных данных