Jupiter

FERZ presents a new look at the exterior of the Mercedes V-Class. The Jupiter body kit for the V-Class is built in the best features of the original Mercedes body kits, it resembles the brand line, but at the same time it is a completely redesigned bumper from the designers of “FERZ”.

This project is the first for the company when the bumper material is fiberglass. We are pretty reinsured with the manufacturer, and this bumper is produced in small series. All materials and resins are imported, which guarantees high quality parts, the bumper is not afraid of aerodynamic loads and light damage. The rear skirt is made of ABS plastic, the sill plates are also made of ABS plastic.

Our company continue development exclusive accessorize for auto tuning. Our priority is control of quality. We are anxious of functionality, ergonomics and product quality. We are choosing best suppliers for creation of “Ferz-Design” goods.

    ORDER FORM

    By clicking the "Submit" button, I confirm that I have read the terms of the personal data processing policy

      Ask a Question

      By clicking the "Submit" button, I confirm that I have read the terms of the personal data processing policy

Jupiter

Компания «FERZ» представляет новый взгляд на внешний вид Mercedes V-Class. Обвес Jupiter для V-Class построен в лучших чертах оригинальных обвесов Мерседес, он имеет сходство  с фирменной линейкой, но при этом это полностью заново разработанный бампер от дизайнеров «FERZ».

Данный проект первый для компании , когда материал бампера — стеклопластик. Мы изрядно перестраховались с производителем, и данный бампер производится малыми сериями. Все материалы и смолы импортные,  что гарантирует высокое качество детали, бампер не боится аэродинамических нагрузок и легких повреждений. Задняя юбка выполнена из АБС пластика, накладки порогов так же выполнены из АБС пластика.

Наша компания продолжает производить работу по разработке эксклюзивных аксессуаров в мире тюнинга автомобилей. Нашей приоритетной задачей является контроль качества. Мы трепетно относимся к функциональности, эргономичности и качеству продукта. Мы выбираем лучших поставщиков для разработки изделий «Ferz-Design».

    ФОРМА ЗАКАЗА

    Нажимая кнопку "Отправить", я подтверждаю, что ознакомлен с условиями политики обработки персональных данных

      Задать вопрос

      Нажимая кнопку "Отправить", я подтверждаю, что ознакомлен с условиями политики обработки персональных данных